DRS Schools » FAMU DRS Schools

FAMU DRS Schools

FAMU DRS District Schools


The Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University Developmental Research School (FAMU DRS) is legislatively mandated and designated as a public school district in the state of Florida. Our district is comprised of three different schools:

FAMU DRS Elementary School (Grades K-5)

FAMU DRS Middle School (Grades 6-8)

FAMU DRS High School (9-12)


Use the links below or on the navigation bar to find out information specific to each school.


Baby Snake Graphic
Middle School Snake graphic
High School Snake Graphic